Clery Center Team

Alison Kiss

Executive Director

Alison brings a lifetime of higher education and criminal justice expertise to her leadership position. ...

Abigail Boyer

Associate Executive Director of Programs

With extensive crime prevention experience, Abigail manages an array of Clery Center programs....

Laura Egan

Director of Training and Technical Assistance

Working directly with colleges and universities, Laura provides training support on Clery Act compliance....

Bethany Lamolinara

Director of Communications & Public Affairs

Since 2013, Bethany has headed Clery Center’s marketing strategy, communications, and public relations....

Deborah Shelley

Chief Financial Officer

A 10-year Clery Center veteran, Deborah oversees financial affairs and materials acquisition....

Amy Guthrie

Director of Information Technology

Amy leads all technological initiatives in support of Clery Center’s programs and mission....

Christine Arnold

Director of Operations

Christine has worked at every level of Clery Center operations and now oversees all office administration....

Megan Reedy

Project Coordinator

Megan works with institutions to plan and organize hosted trainings, campaigns, and seminars....

Johnny Haik

Design & Production Coordinator

Johnny holds a B.A. in Graphic Design and Studio Arts, and creates all public-facing Clery Center materials....

Tracy Ritter

Program Manager

Tracy brings a teaching background to her role coordinating Clery Center Membership and grant programs....

Victoria Ogundipe

Program Assistant

Supporting our OVW Logistical Project, Victoria previously worked for The Newark Trust for Education....

Paula Ward

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

Paula works to promote Clery Center’s in-person and online training programs, and Clery Center Membership....

Patricia Mark

Administrative and Development Coordinator

Patricia uses her professional and personal time advocating for women’s organizations....

Board Members

Board of Directors

Constance B. Clery, Co-Founder and Chairwoman Emerita

Howard K. Clery, Jr., Co-Founder (In Memory)

Roger Carolin, Chairman

Christopher F. McConnell, Vice Chairman

Benjamin F. Clery, Treasurer

Andrew R. Cagnetta, Jr.

Gary DeVercelly

Julie DeVercelly

George W. Dowdall, Ph.D.

Joseph McGettigan

Gail Minger

Anne Seymour

Thomas B. MacCabe, Jr. (In Memory)

Emeritus Member

Frederick Whittemore

Chairwoman Emerita

Mary Swanson